His Majesty, Prince Rohr!

Last night, as I was in that state somewhere between totally asleep and sort-of awake, I had a dream that has mostly escaped, but which had a repeated element that has stuck with me all morning thus far.

That bit was a scene where a menacing midget with rather nasty teeth came over a hill followed by more midgets and guys that might have been giants or ogres. All had black hair and wore armor and kit that were somewhere between Huns and Persians.

As they crested the hill, the “camera” zoomed in on the lead midget and he bellowed in a powerful and deep voice, “His Majesty, Prince Rohr!” (with a little reverb too, if memory serves). I remember panning over to see the prince’s arrival, but I can’t for the life of me remember what the dude looked like. The roaring midget herald’s the main thing that sticks out in my memory.

Just sharing.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

