Today’s Moment of Poor Taste

Somehow I prefer this over the kitten in the tree. Maybe there’s something wrong with me. Whatever the case, I acknowledge that this post is in exceedingly poor taste.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Today’s Moment of Poor Taste”

  1. Ram Venkatararam Says:

    Poor taste? Compared to the last 4 blogs I just visited I would say this is restrained, elegent and bordering on the poetic.

    thanks

    • casewerk Says:

      I must confess a certain morbid curiosity.

      The original version of this that I had envisioned was much worse, but I felt that I should go for a bit more subtlety.

Leave a Reply

