How To Win a Fight Against Twenty Children


Win a fight with 20 children
by *Nocturnal-Devil on deviantART

This very amusing little piece was inspired by an article on cracked.com that I found even funnier. Read the article. Like, seriously. You’ll be glad – and horrified – that you did. That, and the artist’s other pieces are definitely worth checking out. He’s a twisted little puppy. That’s why I like his stuff.

Tags:

2 Responses to “How To Win a Fight Against Twenty Children”

  1. meta4life Says:

    Oh, that’s funny. The article, I mean. The pic is funny also, but the article had me in stitches.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I knew that somebody would get a laugh out of it. I’m glad it was you!

Leave a Reply

