How Well Do You Know This Memetard?

Go ahead. You know you want to try (or not). Comments are screened for (at least) 24 hours. Then I’ll let you know who got the most points and the correct answers. Even If you regularly read my LJ you might well have some trouble with more than a few of these.

I thiefificated this one from

, while he was busy battening down the hatches.

(1 Point) My first name:
(2 Points) My last name:
(3 Points) Take a stab at my middle name:
(1 Point) Which Hogwarts house would I be sorted into?:
(1 Point) What is my hair color?:
(3 Points) Name my celeb-crush :
(1 Points) Do I have any children?:
(2 Points) What work do I do?:
(3 Points) What am I afraid of?:
(2 Points) Do I smoke?:
(2 Points) Do I drink?:
(2 Points) If I drink, what do I order?:
(2 Points) Do I have any siblings?:
(2 Points) How many?:
(4 Points) What’s one of my favorite things to do?:
(2 Points) How many piercings do I have?:
(3 Points) What’s my astrological sign?:
(2 Points) What’s my favorite way to relax?:
(2 Points) Who is my favorite band/artist?:
(3 Points) Am I shy or outgoing?:
(4 Points) What is my secret ‘if I could do anything, money/reality no object’ dream?:
(2 Points) What is my favorite color?:
(2 Points) Name something I hate:
(2 Points) Name a talent I have:
(2 Points) What’s my fave place to shop?
(4 Points) What kind of shoes do I wear?:
(2 Points) Do I have any pets?:
(1 Point) Am I married?:
(3 Points) What is/was my field of study?:
(3 Points) Name something I collect:
(5 Points) What is the color of my bedroom?:
(5 Points) What is my worst habit?:
(5 Points on creativeness) If I were stranded on a desert island/desolate mountaintop, what would I bring:
(6 Points) What’s the biggest secret I keep from most people?
4 Responses to “How Well Do You Know This Memetard?”

  1. jackofallgeeks Says:

    (1 Points) My first name: Hal
    (2 Points) My last name: Case
    (3 Points) Take a stab at my middle name: Robert
    (1 Points) Which Hogwarts house would I be sorted into?: Hufflepuff
    (1 Points) What is my hair color?: Brown
    (3 Points) Name my celeb-crush : Summer Glau
    (1 Points) Do I have any children?: No
    (2 Points) What work do I do?: Computery stuff?
    (3 Points) What am I afraid of?: Spiders
    (2 Points) Do I smoke?: No
    (2 Points) Do I drink?: No?
    (2 Points) If I drink, what do I order?: N/A?
    (2 Points) Do I have any siblings?: Yes
    (2 Points) How many?: 2
    (4 Points) What’s one of my favorite things to do?: Draw?
    (2 Points) How many piercings do I have?: None
    (3 Points) What’s my astrological sign?: Taurus
    (2 Points) What’s my favorite way to relax?: Gaming?
    (2 Points) Who is my favorite band/artist?: Yeah, no idea.
    (3 Points) Am I shy or outgoing?: Shy?
    (4 Points) What is my secret ‘if I could do anything, money/reality no object’ dream?: Be a superhero
    (2 Points) What is my favorite color?: Green
    (2 Points) Name something I hate: speeding tickets
    (2 Points) Name a talent I have: drawing?
    (2 Points) What’s my fave place to shop? online.
    (4 Points) What kind of shoes do I wear?: Sturdy brown ones.
    (2 Points) Do I have any pets?: No
    (1 Point) Am I married?: Yes
    (3 Points) What is/was my field of study?: Computery stuff?
    (3 Points) Name something I collect: Stamps?
    (5 Points) What is the color of my bedroom?: Mother of Pearl
    (5 Points) What is my worst habit?: Memes.
    (5 Points on creativeness) If I were stranded on a desert island/desolate mountaintop, what would I bring: A metric gallon of mayonnaise, two beavers, eight pounds of bananas, and snow-shoes. Trust me on this one, it could save your life.
    (6 Points) What’s the biggest secret I keep from most people? Yeah, again, no idea.

  2. creativedv8tion Says:

    (1 Point) My first name: Hal
    (2 Points) My last name: Case
    (3 Points) Take a stab at my middle name: Iburton
    (1 Point) Which Hogwarts house would I be sorted into?: Not sure. Not the bad guys, that’s for sure.
    (1 Point) What is my hair color?: Dark brown
    (3 Points) Name my celeb-crush : No clue
    (1 Points) Do I have any children?: Nope
    (2 Points) What work do I do?: You do some sort of office work for Stamps.com, I believe
    (3 Points) What am I afraid of?: Losing your way
    (2 Points) Do I smoke?: No
    (2 Points) Do I drink?: No
    (2 Points) If I drink, what do I order?: Milk
    (2 Points) Do I have any siblings?: Yes
    (2 Points) How many?: At least one sister that I know of
    (4 Points) What’s one of my favorite things to do?: Draw/create
    (2 Points) How many piercings do I have?: none
    (3 Points) What’s my astrological sign?: couldn’t tell ya
    (2 Points) What’s my favorite way to relax?: draw
    (2 Points) Who is my favorite band/artist?: no idea
    (3 Points) Am I shy or outgoing?: Not shy, but not gregarious, I don’t believe. Kinda in between
    (4 Points) What is my secret ‘if I could do anything, money/reality no object’ dream?: sell your art?
    (2 Points) What is my favorite color?: brown
    (2 Points) Name something I hate: hypocrisy
    (2 Points) Name a talent I have: drawing
    (2 Points) What’s my fave place to shop? no clue
    (4 Points) What kind of shoes do I wear?: loafers
    (2 Points) Do I have any pets?: no
    (1 Point) Am I married?: yes
    (3 Points) What is/was my field of study?: other than your art or your religious studies, I dunno
    (3 Points) Name something I collect: you used to do comic books, dunno now
    (5 Points) What is the color of my bedroom?: off white
    (5 Points) What is my worst habit?: procrastination?
    (5 Points on creativeness) If I were stranded on a desert island/desolate mountaintop, what would I bring: tent, compass, bowie knife
    (6 Points) What’s the biggest secret I keep from most people? you’re too good at keeping secrets, so I can’t answer that.

  3. uhlrik Says:

    responses in a new post. 😉

  4. uhlrik Says:

    responses in next post 😉

Leave a Reply

