SAD: Durgan

durgandrawing
Durgan Drawing by yours truly.

This one’s looser than the first Sketch-a-day, but it gets the idea across. I’ll do a better drawing of one or more of these guys soon. He’s a critter from Legend of the Archons. I haven’t posted this one to DeviantArt yet. If I do so, it’ll be later today.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “SAD: Durgan”

  1. lucretiasheart Says:

    I’m really enjoying your sketches, by the way– I was gone this weekend and have been catching up a bit here, and I admit I adore all your creations thus far!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    😀

Leave a Reply

