I Am Highly Nutritious. Also, Gay Asian Boys Love Me.

I gave blood today for Mitchell’s Eagle Project, and I am type O-, so they want my life fluid badly.

While I was there, the asian boy that was my nurse called me “sweetie” and flirted with me a couple of times. Also, when he pulled the needle out of my arm and was giving me the directions (specifically not to exercise for 24 hours or so), we was going on about how he can tell that I work out, but will have to lay off it. I don’t really work out much (I’m lean and sinewy, however), which made that an amusing line to me.

To make it much stranger, this was in the cultural hall (gym) of the LDS church in Westwood.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “I Am Highly Nutritious. Also, Gay Asian Boys Love Me.”

  1. lucretiasheart Says:

    Hey– better than no fan club at all! =^P

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Hey, I was certainly flattered though I was not at all interested. It’s nice to be found attractive.

  3. uhlrik Says:

    Hey, I was certainly flattered though I was not at all interested. It’s nice to be found attractive.

  4. lucretiasheart Says:

    Ain’t it, though? =^)

  5. lucretiasheart Says:

    Ain’t it, though? =^)

Leave a Reply

