For Terry

I’m torn between my favorite being red + blue or “Hurricane Screw-it-let’s-just-trash-florida-again”. Hurricane “Illinois-Has-It-Too Easy” is really good though.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “For Terry”

  1. uhlrik Says:

    A possibility, but when it got proposed the motion was voted down. LA’s to important, yanno. 😉

  2. bosantibe Says:

    Watching Illinois get bashed was kind of interesting, yeah. I show up here and the worst winter in 10-20 years (ostensibly) begins. I stay until Fall and we get a diverted hurricane that throws so much rain on the state in a three day period that every single river floods over and traffic is redirected everywhere I go for the best part of a week. I’m the harbinger of my own homeland’s destruction!

  3. uhlrik Says:

    mwahahahahahah!

Leave a Reply

