Nothing To See Here

These are just silly little tektek chibis relating to a project I’m working on: Legend of the Archons.

Two  four slightly different versions of a character from the game, who’s definitely associated with the Principle of Opposition. I prefer him with the axe (added 8/9/2008)

An itinerant wizard known as Aquila, a follower of the Principle of Concord. He’s in search of something that has been lost for far too long… But can he stay a step ahead of forces that would rather he didn’t find what he’s after?

Two versions of Constance Rose, this time as a duchess for LoA, left is one I made, and after that her player modified it to get the one on the right. (8/10/08 & 8/11/2008)

Mordamund, the late Archon of Vision, who may well have foreseen all that is now transpiring. Couldn’t a man famed for prophecy have known how to prevent his own council from being wiped out?

Josef Kastermann, who is definitely up to no good.
Two versions of Gottfried Teufel. Do not catch his interest. That ends badly.

Grand Duke Oswald of Ostrobach. I like him.

 The Patriarch. Yeah. (8/10/2008)

This next few are not for Legend, but for my old WFRP campaign, revised avatar that (I think) suits the subjects better than the old one.

Ludwig Wolfmar MacRae, Middenlander/Albionish general.
Derelek Caravan, well-traveled Dwarf warrior/engineer/alchemist. Lise, one of Gaynor’s minions. I was never satisfied with the old chibi I made of her.

Magritte von Liebewitz, Uhlrik’s mother.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Nothing To See Here”

  1. meta4life Says:

    oooohhhh…..

    Now see, I’ve been a really good girl of late, in control of that particular vice, and now it’s all gone to sh*t….

    =heh= srsly — good job, man. Your tek-characters are all very distinctive. I hope you keep posting them for us. I enjoy seeing them.

  2. meta4life Says:

    Wow, the new ones are pretty cool.

    I can’t see the Teufel guy, though. Nor can I tell the versions apart. 😉

  3. More Tektek, More LoA « Casewerk: More Internet Ravings Says:

    […] I am posting updates to earlier chibis for other LoA types, an NPC and a PC as […]

Leave a Reply

