Michael is spiffy

.flickr-photo { }.flickr-frame { float: left; text-align: center; margin-right: 15px; margin-bottom: 15px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Michael is spiffy
Michael is spiffy,
originally uploaded by Uhlrik.

After the setting apart and during the luncheon at my in-laws’ place, I gave this vest as a gift to my exceedingly awesome nephew Michael. It burns!

I command you to fullview and witness the glory of this vest, and of the man that wears it. I bet his wife’s going to kill me for sending it home with him.

4 Responses to “Michael is spiffy”

  1. lucretiasheart Says:

    … I always suspected you were evil…

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I had hoped that, by now, you would be well beyond suspicions and well into accusations.

  3. lucretiasheart Says:

    ROFL!!

    [[Lucretia tells the reporter, “You know, I always knew there was something shifty about that guy… but when I saw the vest– YOU know the one I’m talking about– when I saw that vest I realized it was worse than even I could imagine.”]]

  4. uhlrik Says:

    They certainly can’t say “But he was such a quiet fellow. He always kept to himself…”

    Mwahahahhahahaha. Fools! I shall destroy them all!

Leave a Reply

