On Gamers, Geektude and Charts.

I obtained this gamer-related flowchart courtesy of laurelei28. It is not entirely accurate, perhaps, but it is funny. Like her, I am tempted to rework the chart but I shall resist that urge. I still think this chart needs dice scores for making the various yes/no decisions.

Also, because I have deep and abiding love for you, I shall also share this chart of the Geek Hierarchy, though it lacks perhaps one of the greatest and most admired forms of geek: Mythbusters.

Leave a Reply

