Updates

I decided to update the character from this old Capes post.

I really like The Shroud, and decided to try improving his avatar.

new and (I think) improved!

Here’s the original version:
them was the days

In other news, I’m doing this while the imprimatura from two (count ’em, two!) paintings is trying to dry a little.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Updates”

  1. meta4life Says:

    Wow, I like both. That “nitemare scarf” is SPENDY! *grin*

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Is it? I never noticed. If I was the sort that had to look at the price, I guess I wouldn’t be able to afford it eh?

  3. meta4life Says:

    It just struck me when I saw the “value in gold” of his outfit. I’m like, “what’s he got that costs so much?” =) I get curious that way.

  4. The Shroud, Redux Again « Casewerk: More Internet Ravings Says:

    […] the earlier versions, see here. Why do I make these? […]

Leave a Reply

