Devious Journal Entry


There Goes the Sun
by *uhlrik on deviantART

From a photo set I shot at Point Vicente on 1/19/2008 (Yes, January. Yes, Southern California. I love living here). I didn’t go there specifically to shoot art photos, but I did snap a few pics that I rather liked while I was there with my wife and a friend. so here is one. A few more are posted to my DA gallery along with that sunset shot. More (and without even the minimal amount of photoshoppery I put into the ones I posted to DA) are in a flickr photoset here.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

