More Fiendishness

In honor of the impending return of GK:1943, I’ve decided to post some silliness. That’s right, updated Fiend tektek avatars. The horror. That’s right, it wasn’t bad enough when I did it last time. I do think that she looks better this time. 😉


An uber-demonic version.


An intermediate one emphasizing all the nasty summonings…


Yeah.


I like this one.

Whet the heck… I’ll post some of other GK:1943 people as well.


Venture Smith, baby. Sorry, but Mjolnir’s the closest thing to an all-metal axe that I could find other than maybe a scythe.

I was going to post more, but I’m feeling sick so I’ll crash for the night.

Tags: ,

12 Responses to “More Fiendishness”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    I’m loving these, and Venture rocks. I bet that if you did one for everyone, and included a couple NPCs (Agent Trevor, Mai Lin, etc) the GM would be happy to throw a token amount of hero points to you as thanks.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I’ll do some more right now. I was actually working on Sparky when I gave up and went to bed, leading to the results I mentioned a short while ago.

  3. uhlrik Says:


    How ya like Sparky now, huh?


    Riveting Roxy.


    Jason Blood.


    I never noticed this brand new pentacle thing last night. Had to use it.

    More to come later

  4. creativedv8tion Says:

    Those are rockalicious.

  5. uhlrik Says:

    Gots a stack of new ones for ya too. Check it!


    Shepherd

    Valhalla

    Twilight

    Steve Trevor

    Kent Nelson

    Mai Lin

    Feuerkönig

    Ãœbermensch

    Blitzkrieg

    Simon the Snake

    Dr. Zerstörung

    Prof. Sigismund von Asch

  6. creativedv8tion Says:

    Wow, these are amazing.

  7. uhlrik Says:

    The only real disappointments in this new set were that there were no red female robes (for Mai Lin’s evil nun outfit), no bald-with-a-topknot hairstyle for Twilight and there weren’t any long-sleeved shirts with horizontal black and white stripes for Simon’s stereotypically French outfit (I had to settle for a striped sweater).

  8. creativedv8tion Says:

    Minor complaints, at best. You did good, mang.

  9. uhlrik Says:

    If you want any more with other folks in them, just let me know. I think I’ll do Prototype next.

  10. uhlrik Says:

    I’ll do those. George’s the Martian Manhunter isn’t he? *racking his memory*

  11. uhlrik Says:

    There ya go.


    George Wells

    Atalanta

    Prototype x-7

  12. uhlrik Says:

    You’re ever so welcome!

Leave a Reply

