What’s Up With That?

Wierdness. It’s lunchtime and I’ve already downed 7 beverages (four cups of water, one OJ, one grapefruit juice and 1 bottle of V8 Splash), but I’m still feeling totally dehydrated and my lips are starting to chap. Yesterday was the same – drink copious amounts of fluid, then keep right on dehydrating.

What is up with that?

2 Responses to “What’s Up With That?”

  1. devolve_absolve Says:

    Well if you were a drinker I’d say you had the horrors, but since you aren’t, I’m voting for you just being crazy.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Crazy? I was crazy once. They put me in a room. They put me in a rubber room. They put me in a rubber room with snakes. They put me in a rubber room with rubber snakes. I hate rubber snakes. They drive me crazy!

    Crazy? I was crazy once. They put me in a room. They put me in a rubber room. They put me in a rubber room with snakes. They put me in a rubber room with rubber snakes. I hate rubber snakes. They drive me crazy!

    Crazy? I was crazy once…

Leave a Reply

