It Feels Good To Be Finished

I’m done with the painting that I promised to do for KT. Huzzah!

Now, I won’t be able to actually get it to her before Christmas (cursed 6-hour drives), but at least it’s done before the day.

I think she’ll like it.

Pictures will be forthcoming later.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “It Feels Good To Be Finished”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    Awesome. I do envy you. The only arts-related projects I ever wanted to do are either constantly procrastinated upon or nigh-impossible because of the materials being so specialized I can’t find them in a workable form. It is suck. I’m interested in seeing these fabled photographs, though.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    To be honest, I did procrastinate this one for months…

    I’ll post the pics as soon as I shoot them.

Leave a Reply

