Baaaaaaaa

I’ve seen this meme before, but when

 posted it, I felt I’d bite. Take that, hyperfriends!

Leave a comment here and I will:

1. Tell you why I friended you.
2. Associate you with something – fandom, a song, a colour, a photo, etc.
3. Tell you something I like about you.
4. Tell you a memory I have of you.
5. Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you.
6. Tell you my favorite user pic of yours.
7. In return, you must post this in your LJ (if you have one).

2 Responses to “Baaaaaaaa”

  1. laurelei28 Says:

    so this one time, I considered that life wasn’t what I wanted. And then I didn’t know what to do. but I wanted the meme to go on.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    1. Because we’re, like, friends and stuff yo. I know that sort of logic is highly confusing, but that’s just how it is.
    2. Purple, vastly oversized sunglasses. I have no idea why, but that’s what popped in my head in the free association when I looked at the question and thought of you. Also, Mentos. There’s a very specific reason for that one, however. It’s so fresh and full of life, or something.
    3. I like your creativity as well as your combination of funkiness and wit.
    4. Mentos, and the excitement attached thereunto.
    5. Why is the sky? I’ve always wanted to ask somebody that question.
    More seriously, what was it about Kristen that inspired you to befriend her in the first place?
    6. The one with the cactus, yo.

Leave a Reply

