I found another friend.

yay!

Yay!

This one’s snacksized too!

10 Responses to “I found another friend.”

  1. unyko Says:

    Awwwww! A pushme-pullyou turtle! 😀

  2. uhlrik Says:

    He makes me happy.

  3. unyko Says:

    He’s adorable. I’m showing this to a friend of mine, and she agrees. 😄

  4. morbid_bunni Says:

    X3 BEST DEMENTED WILDLIFE ALL WEEK!!!

    n__n Cutest thing in WORLD!!! (for the next twenty hours, anyway. :D)

  5. bosantibe Says:

    I like him. He’s small, well armored and I imagine he has a broad life perspective, like me but to a dwarfingly infinite degree.

  6. uhlrik Says:

    Share the love!

  7. uhlrik Says:

    The immensity of the universe is open to his pairs of eyes.

  8. uhlrik Says:

    The immensity of the universe is open to his pairs of eyes.

  9. uhlrik Says:

    Welcome over here, and I’m glad that you like my friend.

  10. uhlrik Says:

    Welcome over here, and I’m glad that you like my friend.

Leave a Reply

