I Know You Will. You’re a Trooper

Bob Cult!
Click it. Click it, I say!

4 Responses to “I Know You Will. You’re a Trooper”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    You am a silly bastidge.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I is. Wanna make somethin’ of it?

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Don’t make me come over there and part your hair down the middle. You better watch out… I’m not saying I’m Bad, but when the Bad get together, they save me a seat at the table.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Maybe we better take this outside. I’m not Bad myself, oh no. I’m oh so Good. By my rebuke I dry up the sea, baby.

    Bring it.

Leave a Reply

