Thought For The Day

“One of these days, we’re going to find something that can’t be improved by mounting a laser beam on its head.”
-David J. Prokopetz

When that days comes, the world will end.

4 Responses to “Thought For The Day”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    I personally rest assured that I will be notified by that handy world destruction counter on your info page.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I’m a giver.

    I know I check that thing once in a while just to make sure I haven’t missed something really important.

  3. bosantibe Says:

    Man, I know it!

    Completely off-topic, if you ever want to brush up on your subatomic physics, check this thingy thing here out.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    That is groovy indeed.

Leave a Reply

