Robots in Disguise

Remember the soundwave breakdancing video I posted a link to long ago?

Somebody remixed it with stuff from the upcoming movie and some commercials.

Cool.

Oh, because I suffer from hipititis and have mercy on my readership (and because the original, much, much higher-quality site for the old video seems to be gone now), I have reposted the original for your viewing pleasure. Soundwave!

6 Responses to “Robots in Disguise”

  1. jackofallgeeks Says:

    I have always, always enjoyed that vid.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I just wish the youtube video had the crisp clarity of the original.

  3. arandu Says:

    The person who created the original is “Lazersonic” and it can be found by clicking here!

    I have 4 dots in Eidetic Memory and 5 in Useless Trivia. 😉

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Very cool. Back when I found his video originally, it was on some university site that is now long gone and hence my rather extensive memory did not help with it.

  5. bosantibe Says:

    Yes! I sent this to a friend, who had better love it if he doesn’t want to get hurted.

  6. uhlrik Says:

    If he does not love it, wound him.

Leave a Reply

