White is the New Black

Courtesy of

.


Take the Magic: The Gathering ‘What Color Are You?’ Quiz.

Shocker.

As for the game, my preferences leaned more towards black mixed with either blue or red. However, I will admit that my own personality fits white the best. At least, that’s what I’d like you to think…

2 Responses to “White is the New Black”

  1. devolve_absolve Says:

    White is tyranny (I got the same).

    I favour either White/Black, Black/Blue, or White/Red – life and death, magic eating, and weenie hordes of OMG! GOBLINZ! doom 😉

  2. uhlrik Says:

    White/black does make for a satisfyingly effective combination

Leave a Reply

