Oh, The Germanity! Child Soldiers!

German Army Drafts four-Week-Old Baby
I know that the Third Reich was hard up for troops by the end, but this is ridiculous.

In non-Germanity news, I also provide the following:

Man Discovers That Polygamy Is No joke.
I knew this guy was doomed as soon as I read the first sentence of the article. This is only going to get worse for him. Talk about suicidal.

2 Responses to “Oh, The Germanity! Child Soldiers!”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    “Rip up my nose for suggesting I take another wife? Oh, it’s on! I am totally getting a third wife, bitches. That’ll show… you.”

  2. uhlrik Says:

    We now know the sound one brain cell makes when it is left all alone.

Leave a Reply

