A Walken A Day

Keeps boredom at bay!

He'd like to get ahead.

Something about that picture makes me very happy.

Maybe it’s because:

  • The entertainingly demented look on his demented face
  • sharp objects!
  • I’m still dealing with a nasty head cold
  • Christopher Walken is just inherently awesome
  • He would gladly deal with the aforementioned cold in a swift and effective manner
  • I like bulleted lists
Tags: , ,

22 Responses to “A Walken A Day”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    What is that pic from?

    And bulleted lists rock my socks.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    It’s from Sleepy Hollow.

    Those lists, they make me get all short of breath.

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Oh, no wonder I didn’t recognise it – that movie was completely forgettable.

    Yeah, they get me all verklempt, too.

  4. creativedv8tion Says:

    Oh, no wonder I didn’t recognise it – that movie was completely forgettable.

    Yeah, they get me all verklempt, too.

  5. kurosau Says:

    “And that was the day that Mr. Wilson learned to never again steal my newspaper.”

  6. kurosau Says:

    “And that was the day that Mr. Wilson learned to never again steal my newspaper.”

  7. uhlrik Says:

    I never saw the movie, but I like the pic.

  8. uhlrik Says:

    I never saw the movie, but I like the pic.

  9. uhlrik Says:

    Heh.

  10. uhlrik Says:

    Heh.

  11. lucretiasheart Says:

    Your sense of humor is priceless!

  12. lucretiasheart Says:

    Your sense of humor is priceless!

  13. lucretiasheart Says:

    Don’t listen to that guy– I LOVE that movie! Johnny Depp’s portrayal of Ichabod Crane was too-die-for! HILARIOUS! I never thought anyone could top the performance of Jeff Goldblum’s– but it does. But then, I’m a fan of Tim Burton anything, myself.

  14. lucretiasheart Says:

    Don’t listen to that guy– I LOVE that movie! Johnny Depp’s portrayal of Ichabod Crane was too-die-for! HILARIOUS! I never thought anyone could top the performance of Jeff Goldblum’s– but it does. But then, I’m a fan of Tim Burton anything, myself.

  15. uhlrik Says:

    Anything with Christopher Walken in it has at least one redeeming feature.

  16. uhlrik Says:

    Anything with Christopher Walken in it has at least one redeeming feature.

  17. uhlrik Says:

    That’s because it’s not for sale!

  18. uhlrik Says:

    That’s because it’s not for sale!

  19. lucretiasheart Says:

    Well– duh! Christopher Walken can play either God or Devil convincingly. He rocks!

  20. lucretiasheart Says:

    Well– duh! Christopher Walken can play either God or Devil convincingly. He rocks!

  21. lucretiasheart Says:

    =P THHHHPT!

  22. lucretiasheart Says:

    =P THHHHPT!

Leave a Reply

