Happiness is…

after that last post, I got thinking about what really makes me happy. Being free and clear of a big debt is one thing, but something else is much more important. See below.

This is a much happier Hal
Hal and Kristen flowersHal and Kristen flowers 2
And again I say it: Mine!

And more, because I can’t get enough.
kristen flowers

If all that cuteness doesn’t induce vomiting, I don’t know what will.

2 Responses to “Happiness is…”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    You guys makes a very happy, attractive couple.

    Especially her – I want this to be in the least offensive way possible, but hubba hubba – she’s hawt!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Yes, yes she is.

Leave a Reply

