Iconic Memetardedness

Jacked from the poorly-named

.

Reply to this post, and I will tell you my favorite icon of yours. Then post this to your own journal using your own favorite icon.

Edit: I had to make with the correct icon. Durrr.

50 Responses to “Iconic Memetardedness”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    Do me, baby.

  2. awritersfantasy Says:

    Meee!

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    No! Me! Me me me!

  4. creativedv8tion Says:

    Edit: I had to make with the correct icon. Durrr.

    Yeah, I hate when I do that.

  5. awritersfantasy Says:

    Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! πŸ˜›

  6. uhlrik Says:
  7. uhlrik Says:
  8. uhlrik Says:

    We hates it forever!

  9. creativedv8tion Says:

    No! Me!

    Me! Me! Me!

    ME!

  10. creativedv8tion Says:

    I cannot imagine why.

  11. creativedv8tion Says:

    Yes, my precious… it says it doesn’t know the way out, but it knows the way in! Bagginses! We hates it!

    Forever!

  12. awritersfantasy Says:

    Oooh, nice choice.

  13. uhlrik Says:

    The world may never know.

  14. uhlrik Says:

    *tips his hat*

  15. creativedv8tion Says:

    It won’t if I never get off my self-pitying ass and work on the story again. Just, right now, I have next to no attention span for anything.

  16. creativedv8tion Says:

    Hah. Grimlock wins.

  17. awritersfantasy Says:

    ME!

    Still think you win? πŸ˜„

  18. awritersfantasy Says:

    Although it looks like it’s the same size as yours. πŸ˜„

    Me!

  19. creativedv8tion Says:
  20. awritersfantasy Says:

    Haha, cool. πŸ™‚

  21. awritersfantasy Says:

    Haha, cool. πŸ™‚

  22. creativedv8tion Says:

    *takes a bow*

  23. creativedv8tion Says:

    *takes a bow*

  24. uhlrik Says:

    I gotta side with the robot dinosaur on this one.

  25. uhlrik Says:

    I gotta side with the robot dinosaur on this one.

  26. uhlrik Says:

    To quote a certain movie…

    “I see your schwartz is as big as mine!”

  27. uhlrik Says:

    To quote a certain movie…

    “I see your schwartz is as big as mine!”

  28. awritersfantasy Says:

    Ahahaha. πŸ˜„ That movie rocks. I totally need to rent it. I haven’t seen it in forever.

  29. awritersfantasy Says:

    Ahahaha. πŸ˜„ That movie rocks. I totally need to rent it. I haven’t seen it in forever.

  30. creativedv8tion Says:

    “Let’s see how well you… handle it.”

  31. creativedv8tion Says:

    “Let’s see how well you… handle it.”

  32. creativedv8tion Says:

    I haven’t seen it in longer than you haven’t seen it.

    (What? Am I feeling competitive tonight? Maybe.)

  33. creativedv8tion Says:

    I haven’t seen it in longer than you haven’t seen it.

    (What? Am I feeling competitive tonight? Maybe.)

  34. awritersfantasy Says:

    Let’s see. I remember it being on tv in….7th grade, which waaaaaas…1996, 1997 or so. It might’ve been on tv again after that but I have no clue when.

  35. awritersfantasy Says:

    Let’s see. I remember it being on tv in….7th grade, which waaaaaas…1996, 1997 or so. It might’ve been on tv again after that but I have no clue when.

  36. creativedv8tion Says:

    Nope, got that beat. It’s been a good 13-15 years since I’ve watched it.

    (Ugh, I feel old now. 7th grade was, ummmmm, 1981-82 for me.)

  37. creativedv8tion Says:

    Nope, got that beat. It’s been a good 13-15 years since I’ve watched it.

    (Ugh, I feel old now. 7th grade was, ummmmm, 1981-82 for me.)

  38. awritersfantasy Says:

    o_O I wasn’t even a thought in my parent’s minds by then, XD. I was born in 1986.

    Okay, fine. You win that.

  39. creativedv8tion Says:

    Thanks, you’re making me feel so much younger now. πŸ˜›

  40. uhlrik Says:

    er…. ’89-90 here.

  41. uhlrik Says:

    I’ve got neices and nephews older than you.

    And I’m not even 30 yet…

  42. creativedv8tion Says:

    *sighs*

  43. awritersfantasy Says:

    o.O Umm…probably depends on when your siblings had them? How many years older are your nieces and nephews than me?

  44. awritersfantasy Says:

    Haha, any time.

  45. creativedv8tion Says:

    Appreciate it!

  46. uhlrik Says:

    The oldest was born in ’84. She’s married with two kids and another on the way.

  47. awritersfantasy Says:

    o.O Woah. I feel…young. I’ll be 21 on Valentines Day and I don’t even have a boy friend. πŸ˜„ Blaaaah.

  48. uhlrik Says:

    S’ok champ. That is, it’s okay if you fix the malfunction in the system. Otherwise, not so much. πŸ˜›

  49. creativedv8tion Says:

    Well, hopefully, I’ll get the fix I most want/need.

  50. creativedv8tion Says:

    ‘s ok. I’m 37 and I don’t have a boyfriend, either.

    Or a girlfriend, for that matter. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

