Wondermark

there are also many songs about bananas, pining, and pining for bananas 

10 Responses to “Wondermark”

  1. devolve_absolve Says:

    HAHAHAH IT’S SO TRUE!

  2. devolve_absolve Says:

    HAHAHAH IT’S SO TRUE!

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    That’s funny. Fun knee!

    It’s even, dare I say it?

    Dare I?

    ….

    Oh, I dare.

    It’s…

    RIGHTEOUS!

  4. creativedv8tion Says:

    That’s funny. Fun knee!

    It’s even, dare I say it?

    Dare I?

    ….

    Oh, I dare.

    It’s…

    RIGHTEOUS!

  5. uhlrik Says:

    Suh-wheat!

  6. uhlrik Says:

    Suh-wheat!

  7. uhlrik Says:

    “The universe is hate, the girls all point and laugh.

    Yeah, I think I will cry in a corner now.

    Somebody please kill me. I’m too much of a pansy to do it myself.”

    There. I have just written better lyrics than the sum total of emo. It took me twenty seconds and zero thought.

  8. uhlrik Says:

    “The universe is hate, the girls all point and laugh.

    Yeah, I think I will cry in a corner now.

    Somebody please kill me. I’m too much of a pansy to do it myself.”

    There. I have just written better lyrics than the sum total of emo. It took me twenty seconds and zero thought.

  9. creativedv8tion Says:

    Mmmm, wheat.

  10. creativedv8tion Says:

    Mmmm, wheat.

Leave a Reply

