Bah

You may or may not remember that my computer recently crashed due to hard drive issues, but that I managed to revive it.

Well, it was not to last.

It’s dead again, and this time there is no resuscitation to be done.

I’ll be pretty much out of contact until I’ve got a new box, since the prior box was old enough that it’s probably better to just start from scratch this time round.

I’ll seeya fairly soon, I hope.

8 Responses to “Bah”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    Aw, that sucks.

  2. bosantibe Says:

    Ah, I had been wondering. Come back!

  3. lucretiasheart Says:

    Same exact thing happened to me. I’m now writing to you via new box. They aren’t nearly as expensive as they used to be if you aren’t too picky.

    See ya soon.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Aye, that it did laddy.

  5. uhlrik Says:

    I have.

  6. uhlrik Says:

    I’m glad that you’re back, that i’m back, that we are the both of us back.

  7. bosantibe Says:

    Huzzah, then!

  8. uhlrik Says:

    Indeed, three cheers!

Leave a Reply

