It’s a lie, but the answers were easy.

You paid attention during 100% of high school!

85-100% You must be an autodidact, because American high schools don’t get scores that high! Good show, old chap!

Do you deserve your high school diploma?
Make a Quiz

edit: well, it’s not entirely a lie… I wasn’t always paying that much attention, but the quiz is right that I’m more than a bit of an autodidact.

One Response to “It’s a lie, but the answers were easy.”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    Thank you for the preface. I’m not even taking the test because I’m betting I’d get similar results. Applied knowledge in adult life accounts for a lot more of that stuff than some people would imagine, I think, but quiz me on a specific date of some sort and I’ll have no idea what you’re talking about.

Leave a Reply

