Not As If Anybody Noticed, But…

… I’ve been missing from this computerized communication network (and pretty much anything computer-based) for some time.

Well, I’m back.

I fixed the sassafrassin’ thing myself. Did it the ugly, brutal and dirty way after the pretty, sneaky, artful ways that I looked up didn’t do the trick.

Still haven’t brought everything back up to 100%, but I’m online once more.

So there you have it.

5 Responses to “Not As If Anybody Noticed, But…”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    I did so notice!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Dude. I have left a trace of my existence!

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Hey, your absence was noted and felt, bucko. You’re loved1, even if you don’t know it.

    1 = In a totally heterosexual fashion, of course.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    I refuse to get all emo over this, but I do appreciate it.

  5. creativedv8tion Says:

    That’s good, b/c I don’t have any tissues.

Leave a Reply

