On Disagreements

My kind of compromise.

Put in more cynical terms than I would do it, but pretty much my sentiments. No matter how wrong I believe somebody to be, I must respect their right to be wrong. Now, I’ll share and defend my views, but I won’t get all worked up if they can’t be bothered to accept my correctness. 😀

I love despair.com

One Response to “On Disagreements”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    Pretty much. I might be wrong, but that doesn’t mean I’m going to choose someone else’s point of view as the truth I was meant to embrace, yah?

Leave a Reply

