Bah I say!

Meh. DeviantArt’s pissing me off. I submitted my new drawing to them neat as you please and it’s not showing thumbnails or smallviews of the pic. At least the full view option works. Blast their hides. I’ve tried resubmitting repeatedly with different versions and sizes of the source file, all to no avail. Ah well. I’ll try again later. I’ve wasted soooo much time fighting the silly thing this morning. I’ve got things I need to do today, but once I get fighting it’s hard to stop because I’m a stubborn little bulldog/spider/moray eel/monkey crossbreed.

However, to get you your fix of Hal art goodness, I’m providing a little thumbnail of my own, with a link to the DA silliness embedded within. All you have to do to see the big version is click the “full view” magnifying glass on the left. That’ll have to do for now.

Little version

*shakes fist at the uncaring skies and ponders sending assassins*

Edit: Apparently my assassins fulfilled their objective. DA’s thumnails are working now.

2 Responses to “Bah I say!”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    That is just bad ass.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Why, thank you. I thought so.

Leave a Reply

