I’m Back!

I’m back in town again, and glad to be here.

As a little present to all of you that languished in misery without the radiance of my glorious presence… *pauses for applause, hears none, continues* I now magnanimously provide…

Forbes: Uses For Duct Tape!

Enjoy.

3 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. chrissiez Says:

    I missed you

    *kiss*

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Aw, thank you. It’s good to be missed. Better than being hit, sometimes.

  3. lucretiasheart Says:

    Welcome back, Babes! =P

Leave a Reply

