More Motivators

Yes, the thread o’ doom continues.

I thought I’d share a few of the new motivators that I particularly liked.

yeah!
This one right here got me laughing pretty hard. It’s funny because I’ve seen a number of characters whose toys were cooler than they were.

very nice
Ah, yes. A bit of snark once in a while can go a long way.

compensating
*smirk*

I love this game
A truth for the ages.

Geek cred!
Dude… I own a whole boatload of T&T stuff, and in the past I’ve corresponded with Ken St.Andre. Does that make me an avatar of geek cred?

Yeah.
I hate it when that happens.

train
Yup. It is.

Ah
Ah, the premise of dungeon crawls.

DM
You know it, baby.

Somebody did one very similar in concept to one of mine, though naturaly without the snark at once of my own GMPCs…
nice

Oh yeah? try T&T
I know where else. T&T is where.

Bitter about The Forge much?
Bitter about the Forge much? That said, this’s still spot on.

everything's better with tentacles
An eternal truth

Common sense
Aaaahhhh… been there. Done that.

dirty harry
Yes indeedy do, it can be.

3 Responses to “More Motivators”

  1. bosantibe Says:

    These made for some good laughs, especially the d6 doom cube.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I say we write numbers on the plastic wrap around it and roll the whole stinking thing as a giant D6.

  3. bosantibe Says:

    It would certainly save time.

Leave a Reply

