Art-meme

Ganked from twillitts

This is an art trade, meant to inspire creativity and prod some of us lazyasses to do some work.

The first five people to respond to this post (perhaps even more if I’m feeling magnanimous), will get some form of art, by me, about them. Most likely this will be a snippet of writing or a sketch. I can’t promise as to quality or type at all, really, but I’ll do my level best not to insult you therein.

The only catch, of course; as with most memes, if you sign up, you have to put this in your own journal as well.

(Caveat – the style of writing, the genre/etc is totally up to me.)

8 Responses to “Art-meme”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    Moi! Me!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    You? Awww… okay.

  3. bosantibe Says:

    This will be amusing. Mostly because we don’t know each other that well and I’m going to have to be creative with the limited resources available to me here in my response.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Au contraire, but it is I that shall be taxed here, for verily and forsooth it is I that must produce the artwork.

    Be of good courage, for I shall strive mightily.

  5. laurelei28 Says:

    Ohh ME ME ME

  6. laurelei28 Says:

    Ohh ME ME ME

  7. uhlrik Says:

    A’ight sweets. You’re now on the roster. I’ll have to wait till after this wekeend to do any of them though.

  8. uhlrik Says:

    A’ight sweets. You’re now on the roster. I’ll have to wait till after this wekeend to do any of them though.

Leave a Reply

