In The News: Aminals! Penguins! Mormons! Yeah!

Penguins! In Sweaters! penguin! Striped sweater!

Penguins! Sweaters! Blame the Mormons!

Gosh, I love the penguins! I like the name of this particular breed, too.

Mutant Lizard and Toad! Yeah!

Regrettably, there is no photograph of either the two-tailed lizard or the toad with the 16″ tail with this article, though the Star has one.

Edit: I just can’t help myself. More Penguins for you. Who loves ya, baby?
more hehe
more! waha

10 Responses to “In The News: Aminals! Penguins! Mormons! Yeah!”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    I’m sharing the pengy love!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    You are a scholar and a gentleman.

  3. anonymous Says:

    HI Hal it’s KT
    LOVE The silly sweaters!!! I’ve shared the photos with my Family since I know they’ll love it too!
    KT

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Yo KT!

    I’m glad you love them enough to share them. 😀

  5. creativedv8tion Says:

    Shame the judge didn’t think so…

  6. creativedv8tion Says:

    Shame the judge didn’t think so…

  7. uhlrik Says:

    Whadda judges know anyway?

  8. uhlrik Says:

    Whadda judges know anyway?

  9. creativedv8tion Says:

    Indeed.

  10. creativedv8tion Says:

    Indeed.

Leave a Reply

