Music Player Roulette Meme. Whee!

Stolen From satyrblade while he was burning in Hell. It’s not like he needs it while he’s there.

Put your music player on shuffle.
Press play for each question.
Use the song title as the answer to the question.
No cheating!

What do I think my current theme song is?:
Matti Paalanen – Roomful of Emptiness (Feeling Sleepy)

What is/was highschool like?:
The Beatles – Let It Be

Where will I get Married? (er, in my case, where did I?)
Ambulance LTD – Ophelia

What is my best friend’s theme song?:
Iwasaki Taku – Grave

What is the story of my life?:
The Jam – Pretty Green

How do my friends see me?:
The Specials – Stereotype      (I wonder how I gave them that impression)

Do people secretly lust after me?:
Athenaeum – Flat Tire     (eenteresting…)

How can I get ahead in life?:
Enigma – Smell of Desire

My grandparents?:
Rooney – I’m Shakin’

How is today going to be?:
Scorpions – Send Me An Angel     (ouch…)

How is my life going?:
Rickie Jones & Dr. John – Makin’  Whoopee

What is the best thing about me?:
Franz Ferdinand – Auf Achse           (I like German…?)

What is in store for this weekend?:
Sim City 4 Soundtrack – Floating Population

Will I have a happy life?:
Cowboy Bebop – The Real Folk Blues      (that would be a no…)

What song will they play at my funeral?:
John Mayer – 83

How does the world see me?:
Enya – After Ventus

What do my friends really think of me?:
Gorillaz – Sound Check (Gravity)

How can I make myself happy?:
Goo Goo Dolls – Here Is Gone

What is some good advice for me?:
Deep Forest – Sweet Lullaby

How will I be remembered?:
The Smashing Pumpkins – Where Boys Fear To Tread

Will I get far in life?:
Taku Iwesaki – The Will (Solo Version)

What song describes my parents?:
Dolce Triade – Head In The Clouds

What should I do with my life?:
Sarah McLachlan – Full of Grace    (heh)

What is my signature dancing song?:
Rooney – Stay Away

Will I ever have children?:
Edge Hill – Groove Armada     (I’m assuming that’s a yes…)

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?:
Essence – Citadel

What type of men/women do you like?:
Green Day – Outsider     (I just couldn’t help but smirk at this one… my RPG PCs are almost always outsiders in one away or another)

Leave a Reply

Music Player Roulette Meme. Whee!

Stolen From satyrblade while he was burning in Hell. It’s not like he needs it while he’s there.

Put your music player on shuffle.
Press play for each question.
Use the song title as the answer to the question.
No cheating!

What do I think my current theme song is?:
Matti Paalanen – Roomful of Emptiness (Feeling Sleepy)

What is/was highschool like?:
The Beatles – Let It Be

Where will I get Married? (er, in my case, where did I?)
Ambulance LTD – Ophelia

What is my best friend’s theme song?:
Iwasaki Taku – Grave

What is the story of my life?:
The Jam – Pretty Green

How do my friends see me?:
The Specials – Stereotype      (I wonder how I gave them that impression)

Do people secretly lust after me?:
Athenaeum – Flat Tire     (eenteresting…)

How can I get ahead in life?:
Enigma – Smell of Desire

My grandparents?:
Rooney – I’m Shakin’

How is today going to be?:
Scorpions – Send Me An Angel     (ouch…)

How is my life going?:
Rickie Jones & Dr. John – Makin’  Whoopee

What is the best thing about me?:
Franz Ferdinand – Auf Achse           (I like German…?)

What is in store for this weekend?:
Sim City 4 Soundtrack – Floating Population

Will I have a happy life?:
Cowboy Bebop – The Real Folk Blues      (that would be a no…)

What song will they play at my funeral?:
John Mayer – 83

How does the world see me?:
Enya – After Ventus

What do my friends really think of me?:
Gorillaz – Sound Check (Gravity)

How can I make myself happy?:
Goo Goo Dolls – Here Is Gone

What is some good advice for me?:
Deep Forest – Sweet Lullaby

How will I be remembered?:
The Smashing Pumpkins – Where Boys Fear To Tread

Will I get far in life?:
Taku Iwesaki – The Will (Solo Version)

What song describes my parents?:
Dolce Triade – Head In The Clouds

What should I do with my life?:
Sarah McLachlan – Full of Grace    (heh)

What is my signature dancing song?:
Rooney – Stay Away

Will I ever have children?:
Edge Hill – Groove Armada     (I’m assuming that’s a yes…)

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?:
Essence – Citadel

What type of men/women do you like?:
Green Day – Outsider     (I just couldn’t help but smirk at this one… my RPG PCs are almost always outsiders in one away or another)

Leave a Reply

