Because I’m Different, Just Like Everyone Else

I siezed this from sundry users, because I take what I want.

Why am I on your friends list?

Comment, then post this in your journal and see what people say about you.

9 Responses to “Because I’m Different, Just Like Everyone Else”

  1. kurosau Says:

    WTF? Why would I know, I just do what he says.

  2. creativedv8tion Says:

    Because you’re the heezy for sheezy!

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Seriously, b/c we’re two wacky and wild guys who compliment each other quite well. I enjoy your intelligent musings, your wacky silliness and our common interests.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Nice.

  5. uhlrik Says:

    That seems to be a common thread.

  6. chrissiez Says:

    Because I love you.

    I love the person you are. You offer me an insight into another persons life and soul which fascinates me and intrigues me.

    You have so many good qualities which I wish I possessed. You are kind, compassionate, you are forgiving. All of which I am not… you are the type of person I aspire to be sometimes.

  7. uhlrik Says:

    Thank you so much. That’s extremely flattering, even a bit embarrassing.

  8. riajean Says:

    can’t forget the humility!

  9. uhlrik Says:

    Thanks for helping her out on this one…

Leave a Reply

