Avast, me hearties!

This be plundered from that scurvy swab, while he were wooin’ a tasty wench. Arrr!

What kind of pirate am I? You decide!
You can also view a breakdown of results or put one of these on your own page!
Brought to you by Rum and Monkey

3 Responses to “Avast, me hearties!”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    Yarrrr, righteous!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    Yarr, sweet!

    (This reminds me of the recent Long John Silver’s advertising campaign… their tagline is “Yarr, genius!”)

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Yes, I’m familiar with it – though I despise LJS’s food, that tagline is, well…

    Genius!

    (Ok, no, it’s not that good, but it’s cute.)

Leave a Reply

