In The News: Mutant Cats, Inebriation and Germanity!

Crazy Mutant Cat Recieves Restraining Order For Terrorizing Connecticut town.

I love it. I am in awe of the valor of the heroic people of Connecticut. If you read the description, it comes off that he’s not only a ninja, but he’s got swords instead of claws on those mutant paws of his. Here’s the formidable kitty himself:
cyoot kitty
Maybe I should stat Lewis up for Capes, since he’s a Vorpal Kitty and all.


Truant German Teen Exposed By “Burglar” Boyfriend.

Smooth. Real smooth. Let’s hear it for Romeo.

Next, He Should Try Finding The Great Wall

I vote for showing him how to drive into the ocean, myself.

7 Responses to “In The News: Mutant Cats, Inebriation and Germanity!”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    I love how they make it seem like it’s a big deal that he’s a polydactyl (aka ‘Hemmingway Cat’).

    Buncha pussies.

    [/punny]

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I like polydactyl cats, myself. I’ve known a number of the spiffy little mutants, and their feet are niftiness.

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    One of our office cats, Maggie (short for Maggot… no, really) is a polydactyl. And last year we had a black medium hair poly named ‘Polly’ (short for Polly… no, really.)

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Spiffiness.

    Oh, and did you know that my name is short for Hal?

  5. creativedv8tion Says:

    Well, I had a sneaking suspicion.

    (It was either that or ‘Hallelujah’.)

  6. uhlrik Says:

    That’s interesting. Most people expect it to be short for Halapeño.

  7. creativedv8tion Says:

    Well, this may be a shock, but I’m not “most people”. 😉

Leave a Reply

