In The News: Clawing Out My Mind’s Eye

Elderly Lovers Stopped On Dangerous Italy Joyride
Gaaahhhh!! x_X  I so didn’t need that mental image! Make it stop! Brillo pad to the frontal lobe!

Like Stealing Candy From a Baby
These people are simply lame. Plus dim enough to commit their crime in front of a camera. I remember when this happened, and I’m glad they got nailed so easily.

Man Hits His Own Car Then Sues Himself
Uh huh…litigousness beyond all reason. Maybe he should hit himself with a baseball bat and then press charges.

3 Responses to “In The News: Clawing Out My Mind’s Eye”

  1. devolve_absolve Says:

    You need a bloody RSS feed so I can keep up to date on these gems you keep finding while at work =D Great stuff

  2. devolve_absolve Says:

    You need a bloody RSS feed so I can keep up to date on these gems you keep finding while at work =D Great stuff

  3. uhlrik Says:

    LOL thank you. My wife finds some and sends them my way via email, and I find others. It’s good fun.

    Hmm… how would one go about getting an RSS feed?

Leave a Reply

