Meme: Narrative Role

The Champion
– You Are The Champion
“Don’t worry, I got it.”

You play as the Hero. You are the one who usually

tries to take on the world for any cause you

believe in. You are a natural leader in most

circles and are not afraid to take that

position if a situation calls for it. Others

look to you for inspiration and praise you

for your acheivements. Even though they love

and adore you, however, you are left feeling

alone or overwhelmed many times. You’re

almost always positive and keep your chin up

despite any setbacks because you know that

you will succeed in the end, no matter how

long it takes.

Which Classic Story Role Do You Play?
brought to you by Quizilla

I’ve taken this test in the past. LAst time I got “the apt mind”. Interesting change. Both apply.

9 Responses to “Meme: Narrative Role”

  1. nightowl33 Says:

    Glad someone’s “got it.” Now we can all rest easy.

    Like the new icons too. 🙂

  2. uhlrik Says:

    New icons?

  3. nightowl33 Says:

    Okay so have you had these for a while? I admit I haven’t been on here much lately. Like the exploding light bulb and the one with your pic on it… can’t figure out one of them… kind of a pimp daddy vibe going?

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Oh, I’ve had them for a couple weeks I guess, ever since I noticed that somehow I’m allowed to have 6 icons now. I was just teasing you.

    The “Oh yeah!” icon is Macho Man Randy Savage/The Kool-Aid Man with their shared catchphrase (I maintain that they’re the same guy…)

  5. uhlrik Says:

    Oh, btw… I edit all my own icons. If there’s anything that you want, just let me know.

  6. nightowl33 Says:

    Oh. A wrestler. Not a pimp daddy. It was an innocent mistake she says, (hoping that any wrestling fans aren’t ready to take HER to the mat!) Really. *bats eyes innocently* Don’t know how I could have mistaken that. What was I thinking?

  7. nightowl33 Says:

    Well, I don’t need any of YOURS, (macho men and koolaid guys aside), but I would love a more personal icon. I just have no idea what. Or how you could do that. So no biggie. I will just enjoy looking at yours 😀

  8. uhlrik Says:

    I’m not a wrestling fan myself, to be honest. I just find the Macho Man very amusing. He wrestled when I was a kid, and I have no idea whether or not he’s still doing it.

  9. uhlrik Says:

    It’s easy to make icons. All it takes is some source imagery that relates to the subject and a little dose of photoshop.

Leave a Reply

