M.A.S.H.

Remember the M.A.S.H. game?

Play it online!

This’d make a suitable meme.

The game of M.A.S.H. has seen my future!
I am destined to live in a mansion in Genosha…
I will marry Kristen and have 5.1 children… (good thing I already married her)
I will work as a diplomat and drive a green impala!

3 Responses to “M.A.S.H.”

  1. devolve_absolve Says:

    The game of M.A.S.H. has seen my future!
    I am destined to live in a mansion in Australia…
    I will marry Angel and have 666 kid(s)…
    I will work as a Alcoholic and drive a Blue Car!

    awww I wanted to work as a mass murderer in a black tank =/

  2. creativedv8tion Says:

    The game of M.A.S.H. has seen my future!
    I am destined to live in a house in Italy…
    I will marry Katie and have 42 kid(s)…
    I will work as a God and drive a Purple Jeep!

    I’ve never experienced/played/heard of M.A.S.H. before… and I have to say that’s pretty lame.

  3. uhlrik Says:

    Mass murderer and dictator both got skipped on mine too. 😦

Leave a Reply

M.A.S.H.

Remember the M.A.S.H. game?

Play it online!

This’d make a suitable meme.

The game of M.A.S.H. has seen my future!
I am destined to live in a mansion in Genosha…
I will marry Kristen and have 5.1 children… (good thing I already married her)
I will work as a diplomat and drive a green impala!

One Response to “M.A.S.H.”

  1. uhlrik Says:

    It is lame. That’s part of the point. It’s a game little elemntary-school kiddies play with folded paper. Its sheer lameness is what’s fun about it.

Leave a Reply

