Lame meme I found somewhere. Baaaaaa

g
General Audience. All ages admitted to your journal. This signifies that your journal contains nothing most people will consider offensive other than your personal views. Nudity, sex, and talk of drug use are basically absent; violence is minimal; snippets of your journal may go beyond polite conversation but do not go beyond common everyday expressions. You like to tweak meme code because you’re cool like that.

What rating is your journal?
brought to you by Quizilla

I thought the questions’ possible responses were way too narrow and the whole was badly written. The results were about what I’d expect.

One Response to “Lame meme I found somewhere. Baaaaaa”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    I thought the questions’ possible responses were way too narrow and the whole was badly written.

    That’s pretty indicative of most Crapzilla quizzes. I rather suspect b/c it’s so damn easy to create a quiz, the lowest common denominator tends to frequent that site for their quiz-making.

Leave a comment