Films To Share

The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny

Amusing little music video. Check it out.

I Cast Frost Shock!

For the WoW-aholics on my f-list.

16 Responses to “Films To Share”

  1. nightowl33 Says:

    Amusing little video???? Oh my God!!! That was quite a bit of violence there. I laughed, but it was very disturbing to me as to why I was laughing. And the end bit— way over the top!

  2. nightowl33 Says:

    Course, even though it was disturbing, that fact isn’t gonna stop me from sharing it with friends. (is that bad??)

  3. uhlrik Says:

    Its over-the-topness was largely the point, I believe.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    “who’s more foolish, the fool or the fool who follows him?”
    – Obi-wan Kenobi

  5. nightowl33 Says:

    hmmm..lol… should I be offended here? nah. 😛

  6. nightowl33 Says:

    hmmm..lol… should I be offended here? nah. 😛

  7. nightowl33 Says:

    LOL- Oh yes, I am sure that was the point. It really shocked me though and not much does that anymore. I’m impressed, sir, with your ability to do that.

  8. uhlrik Says:

    I’m full of surprises. Among other things.

  9. uhlrik Says:

    BTW, that ending’s actually very similar to a home movie I produced and starred in as a teenager. dressed in barbarian costume, I spent most of the film slaying ninjas with my trusty bastard sword. Once they were all gone, I made a brief soliloquy and then did just what Rogers does in this film. I think I still have it on VHS somewhere…

  10. uhlrik Says:

    BTW, that ending’s actually very similar to a home movie I produced and starred in as a teenager. dressed in barbarian costume, I spent most of the film slaying ninjas with my trusty bastard sword. Once they were all gone, I made a brief soliloquy and then did just what Rogers does in this film. I think I still have it on VHS somewhere…

  11. nightowl33 Says:

    hehehe… Bet it’s a scream. Now the question is not where the VHS tape is … it’s do you have anything to play it on? Get it transferred to DVD.

  12. uhlrik Says:

    I have a DVD/VHS player, so I’m good for now. No DVD-burner though. 😦

  13. chrissiez Says:

    LOL

    I cant help it… Im still sooooooo addicted to WoW

    🙂

  14. chrissiez Says:

    LOL

    I cant help it… Im still sooooooo addicted to WoW

    🙂

  15. uhlrik Says:

    I know, and I felt I’d share something you’d find entertaining.

  16. uhlrik Says:

    I know, and I felt I’d share something you’d find entertaining.

Leave a Reply

