I am Locutus, of Borg

That’s really creepy, but kinda cool. Found it during that cult meme. Don’t eat the jello, guys.

4 Responses to “I am Locutus, of Borg”

  1. nightowl33 Says:

    I have absolutely no idea what this is? You are gonna have to explain, sorry. Am interested to know.

  2. uhlrik Says:

    It’s probably best if I don’t explain.

  3. nightowl33 Says:

    Unh-uh buddy– now I am intrigued. It is imperative you explain to me now!!! 😀

    Are the men in gray clones? They all look the same to me. And what is this from? Told you before I am not a gamer, so I am unschooled in a lot of stuff you guys take for granted. Share the wealth… please. I don’t care if it’s geeky or freaky. Really.

  4. uhlrik Says:

    Like my post said, I got it from that cult meme. It was one of the pics on one of hte pages. Now, I don’t play many videogames (mostly just traditional-style RPGs, actually), but I do believe this is from The Sims, though I could be wrong. That said, these are definitely not clones. They’re folks that have eliminated any sense of personal identity in favor of a group identity, probably in a cultish fashion. It looks like they’re indoctrinating a newbie into their order. Someone went through the effort to make sims (or something similar) form a group like this. Whether they did it just to get this screenshot or as a much more elaborate setup for their amusement, I don’t know.

    So it’s freaky and geeky in that order.

Leave a Reply

