Phere Lemmingtude

Stolen from , while he was love.

Reply to this post, and I’ll tell you one reason why I like you. Then put this in your own journal.

8 Responses to “Phere Lemmingtude”

  1. nightowl33 Says:

    Just because I am curious as to what you may come up with since you don’t really know me!!! 😀

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I really like that I don’t know you!

    ((hrm. that came off way meaner than even intended))

    Actually, I like that you pay attention to what’s going on in the world and that you take the effort to come up with your own opinions about it.

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    gobble gobble

  4. uhlrik Says:

    I like your passion for the written word, your tendency to be opinionated and outspoken. You’re a geek and your opinions are usually compatible (not synonymous, mind) with my own. Even if you may be a bit of a dick about disagreeing with people sometimes (at least you seem to try to be. 😉 ) you’re willing to actually discuss said disagreement rationally.

  5. anonymous Says:

    So the original intent was slighly less mean, but mean none-the-less I take it? OOOOOkay. Thanks for the “actual” complliment. Appreciated 🙂 I do try.

  6. uhlrik Says:

    If I don’t kick a kitten at least once a day, I get grouchy. 🙂

  7. lakantanz Says:

    Why the heck not … though putting it in my journal won’t do a heck of a lot of good. Namely cause all those on my friends list are on yours too ;).

  8. uhlrik Says:

    I like the fact that things actually matter to you. You work hard, and you take what you do seriously. I remember the “mad dog” days when you and I were ripping NB a few new holes and actually getting WtA…. organized(?).

Leave a Reply

