322

Stolen from while he was making friendly with his twin sister.

1. How tall are you barefoot? 6′
2. Have you ever smoked heroin? Nope.
3. Do you own a gun? Nope, but I have no objection to doing so.
4. Rehab? Nope.
5. Would you ever “do” someone in their parents bed? The idea doesn’t
bother me, though it won’t happen. My wife’s parents’ bedroom has
really hideous decor.
6. What do you think of hot dogs? Soylent Green is people! Yummy… I kove it.
7. What’s your favourite Christmas song? Probably “O Holy Night” as sung by Nat King Cole.
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Orange Juice, my drug of choice.
9. Do you do push-ups? Sometimes.
10. Have you ever done ecstasy? No.
11. Are you vegan? Uh… not going to happen.
12. Do you like painkillers? I don’t like pills in general.
13. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? It’s a secret. My less-secret weapon is that I am nice to them.
14. Do you own a knife? Yes.
15. Do you have A.D.D.? No, though school psychs tried to put me on Ritalin in 4th grade anyway. That wasn’t happening.
16. Do you love the pain a tattoo brings? No tattoos, and I think this is a silly question anyhow.
17.
Top 3 thoughts at this exact moment: I like food, K needs PT and it’s
really annoying that I agree with Hal Fishman’s editorial tonight.
18. Name the last 3 things you have bought: S frosted bun from a vending machine, two t-shirts for K and a new grill.
19. Name five drinks you regularly drink: OJ, scary fakejuice (pink flavor!), water, cider, other fruit juices.
20. What time did you wake up today? 7ish
21. Current hair? Short in back, down to my lips in front. Natural coloration.
22. Current worry? K’s PT.
23. Current hate? Federated Dept. Store Company.
24. Favourite place to be? Anywhere with K.
25. Least favourite place to be? Vegas.
26. Where would you like to go? NYC, London, Berlin, Boston.
27. What do you wear when you go to sleep? T-shirt and jammies. Often cute ones.
28. What do you think you’ll be doing in 10 years? Being bewildered at how quickly kids grow.
29. Do you burn or tan? Tan.
30. Last thing you ate? Pasta alfredo with chopped hot-dogs. See above.
31. Would you be a pirate? Arrrrrr
32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink? Never.
33. What songs do you sing in the shower? I usually don’t. When I do, it’s usually rock & roll.
34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?
nameless chthonic horrors. The ones I now summon and set upon people
that annoy me.
35. What’s in your pockets right now? My jammies (penguins!) have empty pockets.
36. Last thing that made you laugh? Joking with the midget guy at work. (it had nothng to do with his height)
37. Best bed sheets you had as a child? The Empire Strikes Back.
38. Worst injury you’ve ever had? My tongue got impaled when I was in 5th grade.
39. What are your dreams like? Sometimes mundane, sometimes really trippy, sometimes erotic. Sometimes like this (also this).
40. How many TVs do you have in your house? 3
41. Who is your loudest friend? Matt.
42. Who is your most silent friend? Peter.
43. Does someone have a crush on you? Not as far as I know. Kiddy meme, eh?
44. Do you wish on stars? Uh, no. See kiddy meme, above.
45. What is your favourite book? The Book of Mormon
46. What is your favourite candy? Licorice. Black Licorice. That or bavarian dark chocolate.
47. What song do did you want played at your wedding? Sarah McLachlan – Ice Cream (our first dance)
48. What song do you want played at your funeral? Maybe There Is Sunshine In My Soul
49. What were you doing 12AM last night? Playing retro vidgames.

Leave a Reply

