Sometimes we just need a little motivation.

That’s right. I’ve made a lot of icons over the months for my own
amusement and only ever used a couple of them since I don’t have a paid
account and since I keep the ones I have for specific reasons.

Here’s the set of demotivational icons I made from the posters on despair.com.

I think they work nicely. If I had a paid account, I’d be using some of these myself.

I hope you find them inspirational. Or not.

If you wish to use any of my creations, feel free, just credit me in the little descriptor.

2 Responses to “Sometimes we just need a little motivation.”

  1. nightowl33 Says:

    inspirational is not the word that jumps to mind when i look at these!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    That was the general idea. I love the ambition poster. “Sometimes the trip of a thousand miles ends very badly.”

    Mwahahahahhahahahah

Leave a Reply

