287

Dear Santa…

Dear Santa,

This year I’ve been busy!

Last Monday I lorded over all I survey as a cruel and heartless dictator (-700 points). In February I ate my brussel sprouts (1 points). In March I didn’t flush (-1 points). Last month I put money in ‘s expired parking meter (14 points). On Sunday I stole ‘s purse (-30 points). Last Thursday I set ‘s puppy on fire(-66 points). In May and I donated clothes to the needy (11 points) but then we napalmed them for chuckles (-100 points). In November and I robbed a bank (-50 points). In August I helped see the light (8 points). Last Sunday I punched in the arm (-10 points) In May I had a shoot-out with rival gang lords on the 5 near LA (-76 points). In June I committed genocide… Sorry about that, (-5000 points). In October I donated bone marrow to in a life-saving procedure (300 points). In June I blew up the small planet lived on (-2 points). Last Thursday I helped across the street (6 points). Just this morning I sumoned up an Elder God to cuddle with (-666 points).

Overall, I’ve been Very Naughty Indeed (-6361 points)! For Christmas I deserve a small country!

Sincerely,
uhlrik

Write your letter to Santa! Enter your LJ username:

Heh.

7 Responses to “287”

  1. mistervimes Says:

    CURSE YOU FOR BLOWING UP MY PLANET!

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I blew your planet up and all I lost was 2 lousy points. Shoulda picked a better planet.

  3. kurosau Says:

    You’d think that you should’ve gotten at least the 5000 point Genocide charge for that.

  4. mistervimes Says:

    My planet was just fine thank you…

  5. uhlrik Says:

    Kurosau’s comment got to the heart of the matter:

    The small point reduction begs the question: what were they DOING on the planet that blowing it up had such a low points value?

  6. uhlrik Says:

    Which begs the question: what were they DOING on that planet at the time I blew it up?

  7. creativedv8tion Says:

    Prolly something insidious and/or illegal. And I’m an expert on both.

Leave a Reply

