Here, I finally colored the freaking thing!

Finally got round to coloring that drawing for ! Man, life’s been hectic and I haven’t gotten to get to this for far longer than I wanted to. Congratulations to Terry for finishing his novel!

Poo Bah
Click the pic to go to my deviantart entry for it. The fullview there has a larger version, 800×600. Terry, if you want a bigger one still I’ve got it on my HD. Wasn’t sure how big a file you wanted to play with so I took the safe route.

I was trying to go for a simple, kinda playful, fun and childlike yet vaguely edging on melancholy thing.

Semester’s almost over. Only so much insanity left. Yeah.

5 Responses to “Here, I finally colored the freaking thing!”

  1. creativedv8tion Says:

    That’s SO fucking awesome!

    *bouncies*

    I’d like to have the bigger one from your HD as well; email it to me at the addy listed in my user info, if you would?

  2. uhlrik Says:

    I’ll get it right over. Think it’d be okay if I make prints of this available through my DevArt?

  3. creativedv8tion Says:

    Go for it.

  4. creativedv8tion Says:

    Go for it.

  5. uhlrik Says:

    I shall get that set up posthaste. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

